Staff Directory

AAFS/FSF Administrative Office

410 North 21st Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Phone: (719) 636-1100
Fax: (719) 636-1993

Office Hours: Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (MT)



Anne Warren, AAFS/FSF Executive Director

Kimberly Wrasse, Executive Assistant & Continuing Education Coordinator/FSF Executive Assistant & Grant Coordinator

Accreditation & Outreach

Nancy Jackson, Accreditation & Outreach Coordinator

Finance & Accounting

James Williamson, Finance Manager

Heather Jefferson, Accounting Assistant

Susan Zumpf, Accounting Assistant/Exhibit Coordinator

IT Systems

Dan Snapp, IT Systems Administrator

Meetings & Events

Sondra Doolittle, Meetings & Expositions Manager

Sonya Bynoe, Assistant Meetings Manager

Christopher Drake, Meetings Assistant

Membership Services

Cheryl Hunter, Membership Coordinator

Tanya Bakker, Membership Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator

Publications & Communications

Kathy Howard, Publications/Website Coordinator

Toni Merritt, Assistant Editor

AAFS Standards Board (ASB) Office

Teresa Ambrosius, ASB Secretariat

Linda Wilson, ASB Technical Coordinator

Journal of Forensic Sciences (JFS) Office

6700 Woodlands Parkway, Suite 230-308
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Phone: (719) 636-1100
Fax: (281) 419-6236

Michael Peat, JFS Editor-in-Chief

Brenda Peat, JFS Managing Editor