AAFS 2022 Follow Up

Thank you all for attending the 74th Annual Scientific Conference! Remember, recorded presentations will be available to all meeting registrants for 60 days post-conference through the CVENT Virtual Event Platform. Important links for attendees can be found below.

Requests for Continuing Education Credits/Certificates must be received by April 25, 2022.

Certificates will be uploaded to your AAFS Account Portal approximately two weeks after receipt, starting March 10. An email with the directives on accessing your certificate will be sent from "no-reply@aafs.org" with the subject line "AAFS CE Credit/Certificate".

Download In-Person CE Packet Here

Download Virtual CE Packet Here


For AAFS 2022 Attendees

Important Links

If you attended the Annual Scientific Conference, please feel free to fill out the appropriate survey. We appreciate any and all feedback, and we look forward to meeting and surpassing your expectations in the coming years. 

Past President Carl McClary's End-of-Term Message

Carl McClary discusses his year as President at The American Academy of Forensic Sciences during the 2021-22 term. 

Thank you to all AAFS 2022 Sponsors!