2024 FSF Student Affiliate Scholarship Recipients Announced

The Forensic Sciences Foundation (FSF) is pleased to announce the 16 winners of the Student Affiliate Scholarship! The 2024 winners are:

Alexandra I. Adeoye, MS
Haley L. Bibey, BS
Laura E. Cirillo, PhD
Morgan E. Eaton, BS
Jared A. Estevanes, BS
Abigail E. Houkes, MA
Shinelle Hutchinson, PhD
Damani Johnson, BS
Sophie S. Lee, BS
Kristen M. Livingston, BS
Nina Matulis, MS
Molly Miranker, PhD
Reilly E. Price, BA
Julianne J. Sarancha, MS
Alexis L. VanBaarle BA, MS
Leighann R. Weber, BS

On behalf of the Forensic Sciences Foundation, each recipient will receive a complimentary registration to the AAFS Annual Scientific Conference in Denver, CO, February 19-24, 2024. All the award recipients will be presenting their abstract presentations at the 2024 AAFS Conference.

Congratulations to these students on their accomplishments! 


The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.